Photo of Jason receiving the trophy for President’s Day from Ray.

The prizes were presented by two of the Senior Ladies, Jean Bland and Enid Akroyd. The bowling secretary David Armitage thanked all members for their support throughout the season and congratulated several teams on their promotions to higher divisions.