Events Calendar

Events for
12 December 2018 - 13 January 2019
12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Wednesday 13 March 2019 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Wednesday Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Wednesday 13 March 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Wednesday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
13 December 2018
14 December 2018
  • Friday 14 December 2018 - Friday 15 March 2019 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Friday Triples    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Friday 14 December 2018 - Friday 15 March 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Friday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
15 December 2018
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 16 March 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Saturday Plate Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 16 March 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Saturday Shield Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
17 December 2018
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - Monday 18 March 2019 12:00am - 04:30pm
    Monday Afternoon Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - Monday 18 March 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Monday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
18 December 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018 - Tuesday 19 March 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
    Tuesday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling