Events Calendar

Events for
03 April 2020 - 04 May 2020
04 April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020 - Saturday 04 July 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Saturday Shield Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
06 April 2020
  • Monday 06 April 2020 - Monday 06 July 2020 12:00am - 04:30pm
    Monday Afternoon Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Monday 06 April 2020 - Monday 06 July 2020 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Monday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
07 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 - Tuesday 07 July 2020 06:00pm - 10:30pm
    Tuesday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
08 April 2020
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020 - Wednesday 08 July 2020 10:30am - 05:00pm
    Wednesday Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020 - Wednesday 08 July 2020 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Wednesday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
09 April 2020
10 April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Friday Triples    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Friday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
11 April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020 - Saturday 11 July 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Saturday Plate Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling