Events Calendar

Events for
18 October 2018 - 19 November 2018
20 October 2018
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 19 January 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Saturday Plate Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 19 January 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Saturday Shield Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
22 October 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 21 January 2019 12:00am - 04:30pm
    Monday Afternoon Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 21 January 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Monday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018 - Wednesday 23 January 2019 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Wednesday Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018 - Wednesday 23 January 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Wednesday Evening Fours    ::  Indoor Bowling
26 October 2018
13 November 2018
  • Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Tuesday 12 February 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
    Tuesday Evening Pairs    ::  Indoor Bowling
15 November 2018
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 February 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
    Thursday Evening Triples    ::  Indoor Bowling
16 November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - Friday 15 February 2019 10:30am - 04:30pm
    Friday Triples    ::  Indoor Bowling